Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

St. Luke Adult...

St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Luke Child...

St. Luke Children's Choir @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

  • Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

St. Peregrine...

St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:10 PM - 6:45 PM
6

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7
8

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

St. Luke Adult...

St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Luke Child...

St. Luke Children's Choir @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11
12
13

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
14
15

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

St. Luke Adult...

St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Luke Child...

St. Luke Children's Choir @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
18
19
20

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21
22

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

St. Luke Adult...

St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Luke Child...

St. Luke Children's Choir @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25
26
27

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
28
29

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

St. Luke Adult...

St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

St. Luke Child...

St. Luke Children's Choir @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 2, 2017

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Luke Children's Choir @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Friday Nov 3, 2017

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Nov 3, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Nov 6, 2017

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Nov 6, 2017 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Nov 6, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 8, 2017

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 9, 2017

  • St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Luke Children's Choir @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Nov 13, 2017

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Nov 13, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Luke Children's Choir @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Nov 20, 2017

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Nov 20, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Luke Children's Choir @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Nov 27, 2017

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Nov 27, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

  • St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 30, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • St. Luke Children's Choir @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM