Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2
3

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

St. Luke Adult...

St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
6
7

St. Peregrine...

St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 PM - 6:45 PM
8

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
9
10

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

St. Luke Adult...

St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13
14
15

OFFICE CLOSED

OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
16
17

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

St. Luke Adult...

St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
20
21
22

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23
24

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

St. Luke Adult...

St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27
28
29

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
30
31

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 All day

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • St. Luke Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM