Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3

St. Peregrine...

St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:10 PM - 6:45 PM
4

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5
6

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9

Christmas Baza...

Christmas Bazaar

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10
11

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12
13

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
19
20

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23
24
25

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
26
27

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Christmas Bazaar

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM