Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

St. Peregrine...

St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 PM - 6:45 PM
3

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4
5

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
8
9
10

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
11
12

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15

Parish Council...

Parish Council Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Meet the council members after every Mass
16

Parish Council...

Parish Council Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Meet the council members after Mass
17

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
18

Advent Penance...

Advent Penance Service

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22
23
24

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25
26

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
29
30
31

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Parish Council Weekend

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Meet the council members after every Mass

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Parish Council Weekend

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Meet the council members after Mass

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Advent Penance Service

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM