Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

St. Peregrine...

St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:10 PM - 6:45 PM
6

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7
8

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12
13

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
14
15

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18
19
20

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25
26
27

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
28
29

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM