Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

St. Peregrine...

St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:10 PM - 6:45 PM
2

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3
4

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
7
8
9

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
10
11

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
14
15
16

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17
18

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20
21
22
23

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
24
25

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27
28
29
30

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM