Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

St. Peregrine...

St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:10 PM - 6:45 PM
6

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7
8

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12
13

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
14
15

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18
19
20

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25
26
27

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
28
29

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM