Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10
11
12
13

14
15

16

17
18
19
20

21
22

23

24
25
26
27

28

29

30

31
 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday May 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday May 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday May 3, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday May 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday May 5, 2019 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday May 6, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday May 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Confirmation

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday May 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday May 13, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday May 13, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday May 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday May 20, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday May 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday May 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday May 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday May 27, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday May 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Active Shooter..What would you do?

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    A special training session from Worcester County Sheriff's Office

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday May 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM