Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation...

2

St. Peregrine...

3
4
5

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

6
7
8

Reconciliation...

9
10
11
12

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

13
14
15

Reconciliation...

16
17
18
19

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

20
21
22

Reconciliation...

23
24
25
26

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

27
28
29

Reconciliation...

30
31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM