Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

3
4
5

Reconciliation...

6

St. Peregrine...

7
8
9

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

10
11
12

Christmas Baza...

Reconciliation...

13
14
15
16

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

17
18
19

Reconciliation...

20
21
22
23

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

24
25
26

Reconciliation...

27
28
29
30

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

   

Wednesday Nov 2, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 5, 2022

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Nov 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Nov 6, 2022

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Nov 6, 2022 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • Christmas Bazaar

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Nov 19, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM