Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3
4

5

6

7
8
9

10
11

12

13
14
15
16

17

18

19

20
21
22
23

24
25

26

27
28
29
30

31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Advent Penance Service

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM