Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2
3

4

5
6

7

8
9
10
11

12
13

14

15
16
17
18

19
20

21

22
23
24
25

26
27

28

29
30
31
      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday May 1, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday May 3, 2020 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday May 4, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday May 4, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday May 7, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday May 7, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday May 11, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday May 11, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday May 14, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday May 18, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday May 18, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday May 21, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday May 25, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday May 25, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday May 28, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM