Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2
3

4

5

6
7

8

9
10

11

12
13
14
15

16
17

18

19
20
21
22

23
24

25

26
27
28
29

30
31

   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM