Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
5
6

St. Peregrine...

St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:10 PM - 6:45 PM
7

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8
9

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12
13
14

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15
16

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19
20
21

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
22
23

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26
27
28

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
29
30

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM