Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Reconciliation...

3

St. Peregrine...

4
5
6

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

7
8
9

Reconciliation...

10
11
12
13

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

14
15
16

Reconciliation...

17
18
19
20

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

21
22
23

Reconciliation...

24
25
26
27

Eucharistic Ad...

Reconciliation...

28
29
30

Reconciliation...

31
      

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM