Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5

6

7
8

9

10
11
12
13

14
15

16

17
18
19
20

21
22

23

24
25
26
27

28
29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Catholic Heroes & Heroines of World War 11

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    with Fr. Jennings

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM