Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

St. Peregrine...

St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 6:10 PM - 6:45 PM
3

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4
5

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
8
9
10

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
11
12

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15
16
17

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
18
19

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22
23
24

Our Lady of th...

Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:40 AM - 8:55 AM

Loving Hands f...

Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25
26

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Reconciliation...

Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

Adult Choir Re...

Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • St. Peregrine Society/Healing Service @ St. Luke

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 6:10 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration/Benediction @ St. Luke

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal Novena @ St. Luke

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:40 AM to 8:55 AM

  • Loving Hands for Babies @ St. Andrew's Center

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Reconciliation @ St. Luke's

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Adult Choir Rehearsal @ St. Luke

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM